Project Chair: Cheryl Brackin

Committee Members: Lavonne Calandra, Janet DiClaudio, Lorraine Frew and Betty Goff.


     The polio survivors on this committee have designed a packet describing specific polio instructions and other care needs for emergencies and/or physicians. Copies will be given to members of the family in the event the polio survivor is hospitalized and is unable to give the health care providers their requested care instructions. All members either received a packet or were mailed a packet.

                 Click here to print forms